top of page

Pro Football International Board

President Pro Football - Ron Dixon (NY Giants)

Vice-President Pro Football - Lee Paige (Tampa Buccaneers)

Membership Director Pro Football - Bruce Rothschild (San Diego Chargers)

Pro Football Division: Florida 

Board of Directors- Charlie Hawkins (NY Jets)

Board of Directors- Rusty Russell (Philadelphia Eagles)

Pro Football Division: Mid-West 

Board of Directors- Ray Donaldson (Indianapolis Colts)

Pro MMA Division: Florida

Board of Directors: Mitch Miller

Pro Boxing Division: Florida

Board of Directors: Mark Lanton
Board of Directors: Jonathan Felton

Pro Tennis International Board:

Tom Sweitzer (USA)
Carlos Goffi  (Brazil)

Pro Tennis National Board:

Kurt Collis (Deland, FL)

bottom of page